You are about to transfer demo (empty) files and directories onto a server.
The files and directories are:
SUB-DIRECTORIES and FILES:
These files can be deleted after the demo.
You'll find these files and directories on your server after you have run the demo.
1. You are using this service at your own risk.
2. FTP information is not stored on our servers.
TERMINOLOGY USED IN FIELDS BELOW:
1. "ABSOLUTE PATH TO DIRECTORY"